TAMUS Course Exchange Program

Campus Coordinators

Participating Institutions

PVAMU, TAMU-Commerce, TAMU-Kingsville, WTAMU, TAMU-Texarkana, TAMU-Corpus Christi, TAMIU, TAMU, TAMUCT, TAMUSA, Tarleton, TAMU-AgriLife

CEP Campus Coordinators

Prairie View A&M University
Ms. Charlene Stubblefield
Email: cjstubblefield@pvamu.edu
Phone: (936) 261-3281

Tarleton State University
Dr. Kelley Shaffer
Email: shaffer@tarleton.edu
Phone: (254) 968-0701

Texas A&M International University
Dr. Pat Abrego
Email: pabrego@tamiu.edu
Phone: (956) 326-2302

Texas A&M University Commerce
Ms. Molly Baur
Email: Molly_Baur@tamu-commerce.edu
Phone: (903) 886-5064

Texas A&M University Corpus Christi
Dr. Lauren Cifuentes
Email: lauren.cifuentes@tamucc.edu
Phone: (361) 825-3466

Texas A&M University Kingsville
Ms. Cynthia Farias
Email: Cynthia.farias@tamuk.edu
Phone: (361) 593-2858

Texas A&M University-Texarkana
Dr. Julia Allen
Email: jallen@tamut.edu
Phone: (903) 223-3154

West Texas A&M University
Dr. James Andrews
Email: jandrews@wtamu.edu
Phone: (806) 651-2701