TAMUS Course Exchange Program

Campus Coordinators

Participating Institutions

PVAMU, TAMU-Commerce, TAMU-Kingsville, WTAMU, TAMU-Texarkana, TAMU-Corpus Christi, TAMIU, TAMU, TAMUCT, TAMUSA, Tarleton

CEP Campus Coordinators

Prairie View A&M University
Dr. John Williams
Email: jrwilliams@pvamu.edu
Phone: (936) 261-3115
Fax: (936) 261-3289

Texas A&M International University
Dr. Patricia A. Abrego
Email: pabrego@tamiu.edu
Phone: (956) 326-2302
Fax: (936) 261-3289

Texas A&M University Commerce
Ms. Molly Baur
Email: Molly_Baur@tamu-commerce.edu
Phone: (903) 886-5064
Fax: (936) 261-3289

Texas A&M University Corpus Christi
Linda Miller
Email: linda.miller@tamucc.edu
Phone: (361) 825-3466

Texas A&M University Kingsville
Ms. Rosa Gracia
Email: kurg2039@tamuk.edu
Phone: (361) 593-2860
Fax: (936) 261-3289

Texas A&M University-Texarkana
Ms. Maya Edwards
Email: maya.edwards@tamut.edu
Phone: 903-223-3039
Fax: (936) 261-3289

West Texas A&M University
Ms. Cindy Barnes
Email: cbarnes@wtamu.edu
Phone: (806) 651-5300